Our regular weekday office hours are:
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Beginning in September

Our summer hours beginning in late June are:
Monday-Thursday
9 a.m. - 2:00 pm
We are closed on Fridays

The office is closed on most national holidays.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Acton Congregational Church

How can we help?  Call or email us for more information, to set up an appointment with one of our ministers, or to request assistance:

  Acton Congregational Church, UCC
   12 Concord Road
   Acton, Massachusetts 01720

978-263-2728
info@actonc.org

 

The Rev. Paulo França, Senior Minister

paulo@actonc.org

Andrew Harris, Acting Associate Minister
 

andrew@actonc.org

Domenik Ackermann, Director of Family Ministries

domenik@actonc.org
Elizabeth Carley, Organist/Coordinator of Music

liz@actonc.org

Tracy Lane, Church Administrator

tracy@actonc.org
Renée Capachione, Office Manager

renee@actonc.org

Room Rentals

rooms@actonc.org

Mike Wilson, Sexton

mike@actonc.org